RSS

HTML & CSS from the beginning – week 0

30 Mar
  • I understand html    7
  • I understand the concepts behind HTML   7
  • I understand how to view the source of web pages   9
  • I understand how to structure a HTML document correctly    7
  • I understand the anatomy of a html tag  6
  • I understand how to use the right tag for the right purpose  7
  • I understand the difference between classes and id’s  4
  • I understand what makes a good class name and a good id 4
  • I can ‘think in html’  2
  • I understand css  3
  • I understand the concepts behind CSS   7
  • I understand how to view the source of CSS documents   6
  • I understand the best method to attach CSS to a HTML document in any given context   3
  • I understand how to apply style rules to a HTML document   3
  • I understand the general syntax of CSS  2
  • I understand the basic CSS selectors  2
  • I understand the advanced CSS selectors  2
  • I understand how different browsers interpret CSS  5
  • I can ‘think’ in CSS  0
  • I am able to bend spoons with my mind  5, but I’m better with forks :=)
  • I understand the quirkiness of browsers  8
  • I am motivated to learn  10
  • I am enjoying myself  10
 
 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
