RSS

Hi group 9!!

11 May

Hello to my group-mates in Group 9 for “HTML and CSS from the beginning”. At last, our course is starting! I’m really excited to add to my web design knowledge and bring it into the 21st century. When I first became a webmaster, web design was still table-based, which you all are probably too young to remember!! Table-based design is messy and balky, and so I am very much looking forward to learning CSS. I’ve posted comments on each of your blogs and hope you will post on mine. Talk to you soon.

 
 

Tags:

2 responses to “Hi group 9!!

  1. Jacob Evans

    May 12, 2011 at 10:22 PM

    Hello there I replied to your comment on my blog. Again thank you for the congrats we are looking forward to the wedding. Anyway looking forward to learning and working with everyone in the group feel free to contact me with any questions.

     
  2. torzlelek

    May 14, 2011 at 8:28 AM

    Thank you for your comment. 😀 I’m sure we will have fun learning all these things in connection with html and css.

     

Leave a Reply

 
